IGS  > Leitung - Jahrgangsleitung

Jahrgang Name E-Mail Telefon
5. Jahrgang Jens Aschenbrenner jens.aschenbrenner@igs-lgh.de 7307-9805
6. Jahrgang Wiebke Kühlewindt wiebke.kuehlewindt@igs-lgh.de 7307-9652
7. Jahrgang Christian Warnke-Bartmann c.warnke-bartmann@igs-lgh.de 7307-9686
8. Jahrgang komm. Doris Bittroff doris.bittroff@igs-lgh.de 7307-9660
9. Jahrgang Imke Roggemann imke.roggemann@igs-lgh.de 7307-9635
10. Jahrgang Sigrid Pfarr sigrid.pfarr@igs-lgh.de 7307-9646
11. Jahrgang Korina Blank korina.blank@igs-lgh.de 7307-9657
12. Jahrgang Bernd Rittmeier bernd.rittmeier@igs-lgh.de 7307-9657
13. Jahrgang Marion Müller-Sack marion.mueller-sack@igs-lgh.de 7307-9657