IGS  > Leitung - Schulleitung

Schulleiter

Timo Heiken

t.heiken@igs-langenhagen.de

Stellv. Schulleiterin

Barbara Schikowski

barbara.schikowski@igs-lgh.de

Didaktische Leiterin

Kerstin Bücken

kerstin.buecken@igs-lgh.de

Stufenleiter Sek. I

Ulrich Wulbrand

ulrich.wulbrand@igs-lgh.de

Stufenleiterin Sek. II

Regine Klinke

regine.klinke@igs-lgh.de

Koordinator Sek. II

Sven Schickerling

sven.schickerling@igs-lgh.de

Koordinator Sek. II

Christoph Levers

christoph.levers@igs-lgh.de